26 Evergreen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"I never really know what to put here, or what to really say about my self" Are the most overly used starting line on so many profiles. I read this and laugh because it's not that one doesn't know what to put but it's a wonderful ice breaker.

I find the term Bi kind of offensive, I am Pan-sexual. Gender is not something of importance to me. I fall in love with someone for who they are as a person, their intelligence, and a lot of other reasons.

I live a kinky life style and I'm currently in an open relationship. We are looking to add a little something extra to our relationship.

With that being said, I'm Grace. I'm a tom boy at heart but I clean up really well. Music is my life, sadly I don't play an instrument but I can't go a day with out it. There is very little I don't listen to, Metal, Rock, and Country are my favorites. I'm an artist, I haven't done much work lately but my mediums are clay, canvas, poetry and food. I can cook/ bake you things that will make your taste buds orgasm.

I'm a bit of nerd, I am obsessed with Batman and Harley Quin. Love playing video games both on my Xbox and on my computer, but because of school and work I don't play as much. I also Play D&D and other table top games. Yeah I'm a super nerd...

One day hope to rebuild a 1965 – 1967 mustang fast back. I also ride motorcycles and I'm trying to save up for a Honda Shadow. I have 15 tattoos and 15 piercings, working on designs for more tattoos. I can be an adrenalin junky so I'll try just about anything once, life is to short to let your fears stand in your way of having fun. In my free time if I'm not playing video games, working on art, reading or cooking, I'm out camping, fishing, hiking, snowboarding, or going on a new adventure. Football and hockey are my favorite sports, but I'll watch baseball and college basketball.

I If you would like to know more I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on furthering my education. Currently I'm going to school working in my bachelors/ masters in Criminal Justice. After I get my masters I will be getting a doctorate in forensics. After doing some lab and CSI type stuff I will be getting another doctorate in psychology. Ideally I want to be a profiler.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, Cooking/ baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, seafood, Italian, Indian, and Oriental food are my some of my favorites. Country, rock, metal, industrial are some of my favorite types of music. The Big Bang Theory, Grimm, Braking bad, Parenthood, Lost Girl, Bitten are some of the shows I enjoy watching. Some of my favorite authors are Lurell K Hamilton, Kelly Armstrong, Ann Rice.
The six things I could never do without
1. Rope
2. Music
3. My car
4. Dice
5. Books
6. The great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the human mind and how it works. The world we live in, the great out doors, Cooking and new recipes I want to try. All sorts of things, my mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working or studying, I'll be out with friends, playing video games, or doing something out side.
You should message me if
If you like what you read/ looking for someone like me. Looking for a new friend. If you want a partner to travel the world/ explore new things.