Kienan55
23 Picayune, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kienan55
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 19 years old. im a cool chill fun guy. I like to play and write music in my spare time im currently in 2 bands. I play piano, bass, guitar, mandolin, drums and i sing. I like to reaf mainly adventure and classics i.e. Fitzgerald, Orwell, Hemingway. I m an all around kind of guy i like being outside but i also enjoy video games. I play football. Im currently getting ready to walk on at the university if southern mississippi in the fall. I hope to graduate from there with my degree im graphic design. I live god and very rooted in my faith i thank him for every day im here. Feel free to talk to me .
What I’m doing with my life
Going to usm yo be a graphic design major. Hopefully i can hit a break in music and make it big
I’m really good at
Music ( guitar, mandolin, bass, drums, piano, and singing)
Art (all mediums)
Politics
Creative Writing
Video games
football
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows:
Dr. Who
Rescue me
Top Gear U.K.
Walking Dead
Books:
Harry Potter
Hunger Games
Percy Jackson series
Animal Farm
Great Gatsby
Mortal Instruments
Bands
Mumford and sons
Fun.
P!atD
ADTR
Peirce the Veil
Imagine Dragons
Its a really long list lol....
The six things I could never do without
Music, Books, Football, Family, Friends, God
On a typical Friday night I am
Making Music, Reading, photoshoping, or tumblr
More