Kiimmell
51 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kiimmell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy in my life and job but would I would very much like someone with whom I can share interests and/or learn new things. At the risk of sounding completely boring I would like a companion and partner. Sense of humour, honesty and integrity are my most valuable characteristics and they are also the most important characteristics for friends and partners. I am active and enjoy the outdoors I also enjoy movies, music, theatre, live sports and spending time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I went through a lengthy stage of focusing on work and now, while I love my job, I am trying to redistribute my energies a bit. I am doing my best to focus on friends, family and activities that bring me personal satisfaction.
I’m really good at
Juggling!..ok, that's not true. :). I am good at laughing and making people laugh. I am also good at supporting the people in my life for whom I care. I am also good at my job where I work as a paediatric physiotherapist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music, movie and show taste varies significantly. I'll try most food at least once and like almost everything but I have to admit I am not a huge fan of fish. I could, however, eat a hamburger every day for the rest of my life. As for books, I'll read anything that's been recommended to me.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, friends, laughter, hamburgers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
huh
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either having dinner with a few friends or I am having a quiet night at home watching a movie (on my own or with a friend).
You should message me if
You think we might be a match.
More