27Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a strong, fun, independent woman.
I'm a bit of a nerd at times in the regard that I can enjoy video games and reading.
I'm also outgoing and a bit adventurous. I enjoy hiking, biking, sports, things that require me to be active.
I have many hobbies from painting to guitar, as well as those previously mentioned. It's hard to keep up with them all so I usually go through phases of doing one more than another.
Anything more you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a professional career, but I'm still in the process of deciding what all I want to do with my life at the moment. A desk job will not cut it as my only accomplishment in life. I went on a few missions trips in the past where I helped rebuild areas damaged by natural disasters and absolutely loved working with my hands to help people. I hope to do it again sometime.
I’m really good at
My first instinct is to answer this as being conceited because of the question, but instead I guess I'll say being sarcastic at times ;) Some people bring it out more than others.
Let's see, Other than that I guess I would say I'm good at art. People are usually really impressed by portraits I've painted so I'll go off their reaction and say I'm good at painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not short, i'm fun size ^-^ right? :P
Other than that,hmm, well I'm making it a goal to try to smile more. :) As people get to know me, I'd say my most noticeable personality traits are sincerity and compassion for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll just name a few of each, but I have a lot of favorites.

Books: Harry Potter is an all time favorite. I also enjoy a lot of fantasy or other young adult literature.

Movies: LOTRs, Kingdom of Heaven

Shows: Firefly, Castle, Big Bang Theory, the L Word (though I hated the ending -_-)

Music: I enjoy most music, but not a huge fan of most country or very much rap. My favorites range from something like Katy Perry to Breaking Benjamin and a lot in between.

Food: Italian style dishes rank highest on my favorites.
I'm a bit of a picky eater, but I'm working on expanding my horizons.
Six things I could never do without
1. Music. Can't live without.
2. Friends
3. Peanut Butter (Ok, I might survive without, but I love the stuff)
4. Books

The rest are more of comforts I typically will have with me day to day, but can also enjoy spending some time without them

5. Laptop
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People. What makes them tick. What drives them to do the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
I can enjoy going out, but I typically enjoy staying in more if i can hang out with friends. I especially enjoy staying in if it's with a significant other, though I am currently single so that's not currently happening lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... get to know me better. I don't really hide things from people, but I also don't tend to put intimate details of my life online. :P
You should message me if
You are an interesting person who isn't a creeper, or majorly outside my age range... I want to make friends near my age, If I wanted to make friends with guys twice my age, I could hang out with my coworkers -_-
The two of us