34 Riverdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Boonk, yes thats my real name given to me by my grandmother. I am 6'1 and slim. I have 4 kids and 2 mothers with no drama. My personality is silly, fun,funny, playful, kid at heart, chill, laidback, sarcastic (jokey), sweet, rude, more listener than talker, action over words. My likes/activities are games, poetry, good tv, sports Basketball my fav, movies, cooling I am a homebody but would hit a party up no clubs. I am looking for friends first with the potential of more. I would like someone that can let loose and play a video game, watch toons, into sports just someone not so serious all the time. Life to short to be so serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it and raising my kids
I’m really good at
Understanding the most complex of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I enjoy laughing and silly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gone in 60, T.I., Nas, Jay-Z, Panic at the Disco
The six things I could never do without
Loved ones
Recreational activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, love and a easier life for my kids and family
On a typical Friday night I am
I am relaxing with my kids watching wrestling if it's my weekend. When it's not my weekend with my kids I might be found chilling with my family doing whatever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still a kid at heart
You should message me if
You are single, need a friend, haven't gave up on love, optimistic, understanding, loves kids, loves animals, trustworthy, true to yourself, honest, not materialistic