KingChills
30 Daly City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KingChills
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a born and raised SF native until I was 13 and ended up moving out of the country and studied outside of the U.S. for about 5 years. I am also studying engineering and music in SF.

I enjoy being outside, could be a hike, walk around the city, or even head out towards the beach and find a hidden spot to sit back and catch the sunset.

Also have love for my bay area teams, sports are one thing everyone can enjoy and have a good time, football is on the top of my list, right next to baseball. heading to the ball park to catch a home game is also such an incredible experience.
What I’m doing with my life
I write and compose music. While working full time.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how things work, being able to repair them and make them function once again.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile, and how easy going I am.
People also notice my sense of humor. Another thing people notice about me is how down to earth I am.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
music
my creative outlook of things
my computer and keyboard to make music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next thing for me to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie and relaxing. Or hanging out with some friends, out and about in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an OK cupid account
You should message me if
If you want to go out and have a good time. Want to hang out, chat a bit.
More