40Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Hungarian, born in Slovakia (long story) ,currently a teacher,interested in creative arty stuff. I am open-minded, friendly,like being on the bright side of life,like dancing to good music and spend time with friends.
I am looking for someone optimistic who likes sharing thoughts and is looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy the ride
I’m really good at
Imagination, celebration, conversation and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Entertaining personality and colorful clothes and my voice.(asked friends)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm vegetarian but eat fish.
I like classical jazz, rock, salsa music, movie soundtracks and musicals.
I like independent movies, funny movies but nothing scary and too aggressive.
I like to read and write. I've started writing a story.
Six things I could never do without
Music, friends, creativity, nature, travelling and humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
mainly about silly things like why my neighbours still stare at me after 4 month living in this flat, why clouds are a certain shape in different countries, how could people eat stinky tofu.
occasionally the big questions of life like what am i doing here, where am I going and why and so on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never done internet dating before
You should message me if
You are single and you want to meet me.
The two of us