32 Nashua, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Profile Updated: 09/2016

Just moved to Nashua, NH!!!

About me:

I have my life in order. I have a great job, a car, a motorcycle and enough money to go and enjoy my free time. The only thing missing from my life is a girl to share it with. Time to start making friends and enjoying a new location.

I love to eat, watch movies, and do random things. Some of these random things include: performing in Renaissance Fairs, breathing fire, hitting the gym, playing video games, watching anime, going to conventions, and giving a go at extreme sports. This list could go on, I like to do just about everything and I'm willing to try new stuff.

I have a big heart and tend to wear it on my sleeve; as much as I have been burned it's still there waiting for the right person. I love a good joke and love laughing (who doesn't).

Some other activities I am into:
Paddle boarding, horse back riding, jet skiing, sky diving, snowboarding, martial arts, wake boarding, boating, fishing, scuba diving, and this list could go on and on as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am actively looking for friends and trying to start up a relationship.

Finished my bachelor's degree with a 3.98 GPA at Westwood online for IT:System Security

I am now starting a Lead IT Specialist position at Hancom AFB

Looking for places to go riding on my motorcycle
I’m really good at
I am a naturally gifted gamer, contact juggler and fire breather. I am pretty decent at billiards, could be a professional jet ski driver, great at listening, and I apparently give the best hugs in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
Growing my beard back... Other than that I'm not really sure... I've been told I have a nice butt a few times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dresden Files, by Jim Butcher. Game of Thrones, by George Martin. Wheel of Time, by Robert Jordan.

Movies: DEADPOOL!!!
Les Miserables, Notebook, 300, The Interview, Gamer, Guardians of the Galaxy and all the other Marval and DC movies, all Pixar and Disney, and ton more. I like all sorts of movies.

TV: I don't really watch TV, but Netflix - Daredevil, Once Upon A Time (got me sucked in), there's another one or two...

Music: Everything, most say that's an easy way out, but I can list names of bands/artists from every genere that I listen too...

Foods: Lasagna or a good steak will always make me happy. I love to eat, so bonus points if you're a good cook.

Travel: I been to Israel, Jordan, Australia, Okinawa, Tokyo, Mt. Fuji, Philippians, Korea, Canada, Scotland, Wales and a bunch of the states in the US.

I am going to try to go Ireland this year (looks like it might be next year though)
The six things I could never do without
1)People. I don't know if I could live in a secluded life in a wilderness or the middle of the woods. I think I could if I had someone living with me or something, but I don't know if I could do that on my own.
2)Laughter. Life is really short; if there is no laughter in it, there is hardly any fun. I find that I am usually happy and laughing at things. I cannot imagine a life without laughing.
3)My two amazing brothers. They help get me through so much and are my best friends! I couldn't imagine life without them.
4)I also have the best Mom and Dad a person could have. They have been divorced almost all my life and still both managed to be in my life the whole time. They are like best friends and both my parents did an outstanding job raising us.
5)I hate to admit it, but I'm so lost without some peace of modern day technology in my life. I might be able to go without a phone or computer, but it would be a true struggle.
6)God is a big part of my life. There is no living without God. I'm not one of those strict bible thumping types, but I am a Christian. I am human and sin just like the rest, no one is perfect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As cliché as it sounds, finding the right girl and starting a family has been entering my mind a lot lately

Where to buy a house is now hitting the ol'noggin a bunch now

Where to go on my motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday are rarely typical for me. Especially right now. I am brand new to Nashua, so I'll be out exploring!

Pool Hall/Billards Club > Bar > Club

I love game nights: cards against humanity, quelf, ring of fire, etc... Hanging out with a bunch of people and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I answered every question on OkCupid.... as of 01 September 2015
You should message me if
Send me a message, I love to meet people and talk! Even if it is just friendship you are seeking. I would love to hear from you, I'm pretty friendly :-)

This might be harsh and sound shallow, but I'm not attracted to big girls (both height - over 5'8" and weight over 150?). I will still talk and maybe we can be friends, but don't be hurt if I'm not attracted.

If you want a Bucket list kind of date, I have some things already:

Bucket List:
Cape Cod
Castle in the Sky
Panza - on Hanover ST
Ben-n-Jerry's Factory
Port Smith
Bike Week (In June?)
Acadia National Park