Kinjo1
33 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kinjo1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Kinjo. I'm from Orange County, but currently working in Northern California as a Sports and Entertainment Professional. I'm still relatively new to the area, so I'm looking to meet people and make new friends.

I'm a big kid at heart and still enjoy the lighter side of life such as theme parks, sporting events, exploring new places, and going on adventures.....
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a sports and entertainment professional. I work with professional and collegiate organizations.

I also do stunt work among other things for the television and film industry

I just recently finished grad school with a Masters in Sports and Entertainment Management, so now I'm trying to figure out the next step in my career.

The one major reason why I work in the career field that I'm currently in is because I enjoy what I do and think it's important to have a career in which I enjoy and am motivated to succeed in. In other words I prefer to 'want to go to work' rather than 'have to go to work.'
I’m really good at
Always learning from my experiences to make myself a better person. I am currently striving to be better within more personal aspects of my life such as listening and being empathetic to other people.

I'm also really great to cuddle with and I specialize in snuggling. I've had lots of practice. I have one of those huge stuffed bears! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty easy going and open minded to share ideas or try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies and escaping into another world even if only for a couple of hours. My all time personal favorite is ' The Little Mermaid.'
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Oxygen
Water
Hand Sanitizer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time motivating myself to become a better person in my career, in my relationships, and in life itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, right now since I am fairly new to the area and don't know anyone yet, I'm at home watching TV or preparing for a working weekend. But, I hope that changes as I meet new people like you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out. It wouldn't be very fun if I you knew all the answers would it?
You should message me if
You should message me if you are open minded and looking for a new friend or maybe more.
More