30 Santa Fe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very laid back and well rounded kind of guy. A bit old school. Respect is a big deal to me. I love art in every aspect. I try to live simple and enjoy and respect the beautiful things in this world. I love to play tennis and in need of someone to play with. I am more on the nerdy side but my interests and knowledge is not just limited to Pokemon and Zelda. I have a shy, curious, and adventurous nature. I am no stranger to animals. I tend to spend a lot of time with my grandmother and playing Bingo and Darts with her. Sitting outside by the fire drinking and talking, making dinner together, having themed painting nights, friendly competition that pushes us to become stronger individually but closer together are some things I would enjoy. Let's chat and see where that takes us :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying each new day.
I’m really good at
Problem solving and pretty much everything else I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is a huge variety of movies and shows I enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either playing bingo or darts with my grandmother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect Pokémon cards
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me for friends or for a relationship.