KirbAppeal
43 Saint Clair Shores, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KirbAppeal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am outgoing and like to meet new people and try new things. I am very honest. Believe that open communication, trust and honesty are essential for any lasting relationship . Like most kinds of music. Just don't like death metal, gangsta rap, or opera. I enjoy watching most sports, especially football and playing sports. Can either have a quiet night or go out. Try to stay positive at all times. Life is short, live it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Work a lot of hours at my job. I play sports, mainly racquetball and wallyball, whenever possible. Want to get toned up and have cardiovascular health. I also try to eat healthy, but it doesn't always happen.
I’m really good at
Numbers and math. Fairly good at sports. Being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedy, action, and romance
Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Office, Dr. Oz
Music: pretty open. Just don't like gangsta rap, death metal, or opera
Food: Mexican, Italian, spicy, and some Mediterranean
The six things I could never do without
spreading kindness and love, family/friends, shelter, honesty, electricity, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The beginnings of my new career, what the future holds for today's kids, how we can make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, out with friends, or sleeping to catch up from the rest of the week.
More