23 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Self-Summary: I Am The Type Of Girl Who Is Shy At First But Then Never Shuts Up. Im Very Rough, I Like To Hit So I Need A Man Who Can Take It. Its Not Like I Hit Hard Or Anything. I Love To Joke Around And I Dont Take Anything Personal. A Joke Is A Joke. I Am A Huge Family Person. There Is Nothing In The World That Is More Important Than Family To Me. I Will Do Anything For Them Without Question Even Murder Lol. However Being Completely Serious Here, Family Is All I Have And Just So We Are Clear, I Will Choose Them Over Any Man. Just Like I Would Expect Any Man To Choose His Family Over Any Woman. Family Always Comes First No Matter What. Also I Work Out, I Like Cardio. However I Am Not Stick Thin. I Have Boobs, Hips, Thighs And An Ass Lol. Hmmm Im Sure There Is Much More But I Really Cant Think Of Anything Else Right Now. If You Want To Know More Just Message Me :)

P.S. I Know I Dont Have Pictures. But Message Me And I'll Send You Some :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going To School, My Goal Is To Become A PA.
I’m really good at
Anything And Everything . . . I'm Joking. I Really Dont Know . . . I'm Okay At Playing The Piano.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I Would Like To Say My Smile But Everyone Always Says My Boobs. Hmmmm Society These Days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too Many To List.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (Of Course)
2. Music
3. Phone
4. School
5. Water
6. You ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Again . . . Anything And Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying (Duh)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Have An Okcupid Account.
You should message me if
You Are A Snazzy Person :)