34Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you can guess my ethnicity I will give you a dollar. So holla for a dolla!

I do what I want. I'm an adult. I don't always put the seat down.

Michigan State alum (Go Green!) I work in Finance and run a consulting business. This may not be your cup of tea but I really enjoy what I do!

Having a work-life balance is extremely important to me. I am very active as I run, play a variety of sports in the city, bike everywhere, and practice yoga. I enjoy reading but this is a habit I started a couple years ago. So maybe I'm a wannabe nerd right now.

Overall, I aim to surround myself with postivity and humor. While focused and driven I try not to take life too seriously.
I’m really good at
Knowing the difference between they’re, their and there

People watching
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really, really, ridiculously good looking. (You better know this movie reference).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love all genres. The Black Keys, JT, The Weeknd, Eminem, Luke Bryan, Frank, Girl Talk, The XX
Books: The Alchemist, The Devil in the White City, A New Earth
Movie: Step Brothers, Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Food: Everything. Lebanese, sushi, etc.
Six things I could never do without
Peanut Butter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like chocolate
You should message me if
You are feisty
The two of us