KissaStonem
23 Santiago, Chile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KissaStonem
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
20 year old cat lover girl.
All characters appearing on this blog are fictitious. any resemblance to real persons, living or dead, is purely coincidental.
I am an ever-changing enigma of color, absurdity, and eccentricity tailored into skin and bones.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying English-Spanish Translation.
I’m really good at
Drawing.
Reading.
Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sarcasm, but still pretty nice person.
Lover of weird stuff.
Eccentricity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is Curse This House by Barbara Wood, I could read it over and over and never get tired.
My favorite movies are:
- Amélie.
- Girl, Interrupted.
- Constantine.
- Donnie Darko.
- Inglourious Basterds.
- The Mummy

I absolutely love Skins and Misfits.
My taste in music can seriously vary, I mostly listen to 80's music, house, electro, hardstyle, dubstep, indie, dark and new wave. Just whatever makes me feel good.

I absolutely love chinese food, sushi, french fries and pizza.
If you enjoy eating those, you're already my soulmate.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Tea.
Coffee.
My gerbil and my dog <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books, music, movies, ideas to make videos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching videos on Youtube, reading, listening to music, watching TV or sometimes I'm just having a good time dancing somewhere-in-the-city with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of silence, being alone and darkness.
You should message me if
If you love food, books, music, dancing, smoking weed (not necessarily), cats, rain, coffee, tea, or if you're just from Santiago, Chile, because I'd really like to get to know new people.
More