KisserofFrogs
66 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KisserofFrogs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born on the coldest day ever recorded in Seattle history! Perhaps that should have been an omen...
I do get tired of the long, dreary winters and want to either buy a second home for the winter months or travel more often to sunny locations....just not alone. I go to movies, concerts etc alone but feel that all activities are more fulfilling with a partner. I am seriously looking for a friend, lover, companion, teacher and student at this point in my life. I want to share everything I know, learn everything you want to teach me and discover new things together. Interested?
My profile pic was taken in December, 2014
What I’m doing with my life
My career has always included sales. I was with a start up company that included both hardware and software sales, in the 70s. I worked there for 20 years. I then went on to pharmaceutical sales and stayed with them for 15 years. I've been very lucky with my professional choices. I learned tons about both industries.
I have two grown children but live alone. I am looking for new friends and adventures. My passions include music, movies and water....rivers, lakes, oceans. Favorite place to visit is Maui. I enjoy dancing and concerts. I love to entertain and am an excellent cook. I love to laugh and have a teasing, fun personality and I'm very feminine.
I’m really good at
I am a compassionate person and want my friends to always feel comfortable around me. I am a great chef, but appreciate help with the cleanup duties! I enjoy decorating and my newly remodeled condo is a reflection of me. I chose everything and really worked with the contractors on a day to day basis, and I'm sure they hated it! I love music and I can sing fairly well. I missed my calling...I should have been a backup singer...for real!
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I have a warm smile and nice eyes. I laugh easily and have a good sense of humor. I can find humor in most situations. A sense of humor is the most important thing I am looking for in a mate. I enjoy a quick, dry sense of humor, with a bit of sarcasm thrown in...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, Rebecca, Kane and Abel, Gone with the Wind and any book by Sydney Sheldon.
Moves: The Graduate, Shawshank Redemtion, Pulp Fiction and Father of the Bride (Steve Martin version) and My Cousin Vinny (I'm italian) I enjoy old black/white films...Hitchcock type...suspense movies. And I watch Fargo whenever it is showing...great movie. Favorite holiday movie is Planes, Trains and Automobiles...I miss John Candy.
Music: Van Morrison, Dylan, James Blunt, Coldplay, Elvis...all over the place! I like country . My latest fav is Chatlie Puth.....Let's Get It On With Marvin Gaye...Strait, McGraw, Jackson, Blake Shelton...I really want to see The Jersey Boys (saw the JB....loved it)
Food: Medium rare rib eye steak, seafood, salads, roasted veggies, love a good, crusty bread...not too picky
TV: Still laugh at Seinfeld, never miss The Voice and love Mad Men.
Really enjoy sports, especially baseball and college football.
The six things I could never do without
My children's laughter
Music
Water
Sunshine
Springtime (sound of frogs means summer is on its way!!!)
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How this will all work out....
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually low key for me...good friends, a movie, bbq, music, games...kind of depends on the week I've had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a fabulous kisser...long, lingering kisses that you remember and dream about. The kind that end with moans!
You should message me if
I have tickled your fancy...are you smiling???
More