61 Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an accomplished woman, a business entrepreneur/wellness & health professional, an artist at heart plus art as a hobby.

"Up North" for most of this summer.... and splitting my year between Wisconsin and the West. Into healthy eating, love the water so love to swim, kayak, hike around the waterfalls, inland lakes, great lakes, mountain streams. Tho enjoy the desert too.

Looking for that "special someone" who can light up my life, who is versatile, honest to a fault and fun, independent, social, sometimes quiet, sometimes into Art and painting, enjoy the outdoors - walking, kayaking, hikes, plays/theater. I believe there's a power greater than us... God/Faith/Spirituality are important to me.

Inspire me, make me laugh and smile - I'll do the same! Let's have fun together! Looking for my best friend and love... still hoping for a physical relationship too! :+D
What I’m doing with my life
Passionate, accommodating, comfortable in jeans or a black dress and heels, a good listener and conversationalist, still very active and focusing on leaving a legacy for our future generation.

So far my purpose in life has lead me into jobs helping others. Outside of work, my artwork and focus in nature helps me to relax and see the beauty, which I try to capture in my paintings. I am an avid learner and student of LIFE!

My children have encouraged me to join this site to find friends and have fun but having fun gets difficult alone! So contact me, send a message and lets see what we have in common.. distance isn't a big drawback for me...

Will you join me for dinner and a play or movie? Or a walk along the beach at sunset? How bout kayaking down a quiet river or on a lake at sunset?
I’m really good at
Making you feel cared about!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! And that I'm genuine and sincere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy being in nature, walking, kayaking, the "lake life", learning new things, movies - old westerns, classics, comedies like "Shall We Dance", enjoy most kinds of music...jazz, symphonies, R & B, blues, oldies - live music once in a while. Enjoy theater/plays, fine dining - healthy eating, mostly vegetarian/vegan, not much into TV anymore tho I do like comedy and news updates, not into bars. Enjoy road trips, day trips and love to view nature.
The six things I could never do without
Nature, learning, laughter, inspiration/spirituality/God, family & friends, healthy living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my best friend, missing hugs and affection.... :+((
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner or curled up on the couch in front of a fire, reading or watching a movie or listening to music and always watching a sunset.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you later....
You should message me if
If you're someone who's trustworthy and likes what they've read about me and you think we have things in common.....And you're not into drugs, flirting - casual sex - other women, or too much alcohol....etc