Kitkat156
28 Westbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kitkat156
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m currently a graduate student at the school of social welfare at Suny Albany working on my MSW so I can become a therapist working with families and drug addiction. I have a BA in sociology and a minor in psychology. My interests are understanding the way bonds are formed between two people and how they may strengthening or break over time. I have a great fascination with this concept we call love. I am funny, love to laugh, love play video games( mostly rpgs but I can kick your ass at street fighter. :P) I also watch anime. I have a beautiful dog named Caesar who is a pain sometimes. I love my family and starting to find my way back to GOD. Hoping to met some interesting people here.
What I’m doing with my life
Shaking my butt....lol No currently Im a student at Suny Albany working on my Masters in social welfare.
I’m really good at
kicking you butt at street fighter
The first things people usually notice about me
my pretty smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: "How I met your mother" any anime, Walking dead, once upon a time, Supernatural, family guy, American dad.
Movies: Anything scary, anything disney I cant name just one. lol
Music: Any type I can shake my butt to.
Food: Ill try anything once
The six things I could never do without
My family, Dog, Bible, friends, car, PS3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving the world and meeting my prince charming
On a typical Friday night I am
Im at home studying for an exam
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you it wouldn't be private anymore, now would it?
You should message me if
your not afraid to meet an awesome person.

And your not a dick just trying to get laid.
Not about that life...sorry.
More