38Cedar Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 34 year old single mother of three beautiful kiddos. I work as an office manager for my brothers medical business and I am an open christian with a lot of faith in God.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an office manager at my brothers business while pursuing my degree in Administration. I am raising my kids and just enjoying life along the way
I’m really good at
staying in and watching movies under a warm blanket
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy with a contagious smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No favorite books love reading and escaping into someone else's world for awhile. Love comedy especially romantic comedies, Grey's Anatomy I don't miss it. And eating healthy (at least trying)
Six things I could never do without
My mommy
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and whats in store for it
On a typical Friday night I am
Finish laundry for the week and renting a movie with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very close with my family and I lost my dad my best friend almost 4 yrs ago so I don't take life for granted anymore
You should message me if
You understand that I am a single parent and my babies will always come first. You are ok with staying in and don't always have to be in the club smoking and drinking that is not my lifestyle, far from it. I like to have fun and go out but not all the time.
The two of us