KitsuneShinta
28 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KitsuneShinta
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a rabid bibliophile. A film nut. Not too interested in music. Recently began to get more socially involved. Have a roommate. Like semi-intelligent conversations. Would look like an idiot if it were not for the existence of spell check. Looking for friends and dating, hopefully with accepting individuals. NOT interested in people who drink too much or do drugs. Would like someone who appreciates just staying in and having a quiet night. I don't drive so it is best if any interested parties are accessible by Tampa's Hart Line.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending school to be a nail technician.
I’m really good at
Nail art. Reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercings and youthful appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Death Note, Pet Shop of Horrors, Hell Girl, Ruroni Kenshin, Panic at the Disco, Placebo, Godsmack, Sweeney Todd, octopus, mashed potatoes, eel.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop, phone, important documents, a good pair of walking shoes, friends, libraries, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. What I'm going to do next. The ultimate question, "why" (don't say "42"). Belief systems. Social systems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up on the armchair with a book or a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a female-to-male transsexual.
You should message me if
It pleases you to do so.
More