47 Freedom, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty low-key. I live a simple life and try to have a positive outlook. Just enjoy the little things!

I love Music!

I am very passionate about my job, but loveeeeeeeee my days off!!!!

I like going to State Parks, close by and taking short hikes and just enjoying the surroundings.

I love to Camp and just generally be outdoors!

I enjoy Hanging out with my friends and family (at times).

I enjoy Going for long rides.

I love football and enjoy Hockey.

I can be classified as a "colorful" person...I have a few tats and piercings. So if you are ultra conservative I am not the girl for you!!!!! ;)

I am VERY young for my age, so I am not interested in "Older" men....sorry

I do not have a problem with dating younger men, but we are adults here and please do not waste either of our time by sending me inappropriate emails....have some class!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Parks & Recreation for Municipal Government. I am going back to school to further my education.
I’m really good at
Smelling Good, :) (People ALWAYS tell me I do). Graphic Art. Making people Happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or personality
The six things I could never do without
My son
My Close Friends
My Animals
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really too much to put here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or visiting friends.
At home relaxing
You should message me if
You are NOT an ass!