KittyU
23 Bay Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KittyU
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved from Kent to Bay Village, and I'm currently an Intervention Specialist in a school district near here! I'm pretty shy at first so it's really hard for me to meet new people. And I'm pretty sick of being alone!

Let's be honest, physically I'm looking for a TALL guy with a killer smile. But I guess as long as you are my height or taller that'll do :) And I'd love a guy that can make me laugh, and just really enjoys being with me! Oh yeah and please no liars... the last thing I need to do is get my heart broken again.
What I’m doing with my life
Got my bachelors degree from Kent State, teaching 5th and 6th graders currently!
I’m really good at
Singing, listening, and staying positive!
The first things people usually notice about me
hrrmmm probably my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows:

The Office
Workaholics
Nashville
Family Guy
Tosh.0
New Girl

Food:
Anything Italian or Mexican! or Asian! haha
my favorite place to eat is hands down Chipotle :)
The six things I could never do without
A good pair of running shoes
My family
The weekend
My iPhone (judge me)
Music
Beer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in with a couple movies, or most likely out having a good time and some drinks with my friends! I hate being alone on the weekends.
You should message me if
you're interested! If I want to get to know you, I'll message you back :)

Oh! And if you have a pug. Or have a crazy obsession with them like I do. #thepuglifechoseme
More