Kittyfluff_68
48 Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kittyfluff_68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a confident and passionate woman who loves life and is comfortable with who she is.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm involved in social groups in Canberra, I love to cook, read, sew, walk, take photographs, sing, write, decorate, talk, eat out, watch movies and try new things.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things, to many to settle into just doing one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that people first notice my eyes - but I'd like to think they notice my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Terry Pratchett, Tolkien, Elizabeth Moon, CJ Cheryh
Movies - Zombie flicks, LOTR, The Long Kiss Goodnight
Show - Musical Theatre
Music - R&B
Food - Asian
The six things I could never do without
Friends (They are incredibly accepting)
Family (I've always been close to my family)
Coffee (latte no sugar with full cream milk)
Books (Terry Pratchett, Tolkien, CJ Cheryh)
Travelling (To date I've explored Aust, I want to see the world)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to accomplish the things I want/need.

I think we need goals to achieve what we want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or sitting on the couch watching TV and/or reading a book or cooking for friends who are coming to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like kissing.
You should message me if
you'd like to know more. Because there is a lot more to me than a one page profile.
More