KiwiDrop
24 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KiwiDrop
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Brazil, but moved to Florida when I was 10. I'm currently living in the Bay Area, but may be moving soon for a new job.

I'm a senior college student who is looking to explore new aspects of my sexuality. I'm not very good at meeting girls in person, so I figured I would give this a shot.

I love to travel, go to music festivals/concerts, try new restaurants, and play with animals. I'm also fairly sporty and enjoy working out and doing yoga.

I'm pretty terrible about messaging on here, so if we match, please say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
In college studying biology. I plan on working for a few years and then applying to PA school.
I’m really good at
Finding awesome socks, talking, getting to the gym if I say I will, ballet (athough I don't do it any more), and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or how pale I am, no matter how much sunlight I get. Also, I wear yoga pants a lot, so...my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am huge Harry Potter fan. I really like reading, so listing books would take too long, but in general I prefer fantasy, historical fiction, or thrillers. I also like to read the classics like Great Gatsby, 1984, Catcher in the Rye, Heart of Darkness, etc... Basically, I really liked my IB english class haha.

I'm not a huge movie buff, but watch them for entertainment. Same goes for TV.

I love all kinds of food, and enjoy trying new ones. I would gladly get fat on Thai or Mexican food, but also love eating just fruits.

I love any kind of music I can dance to. This includes bumpin techno beats, salsa, rap in a packed club, etc... At home I like to listen to more relaxed things.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my camera, delicious food, wine, cute underwear, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to enjoy my life the most I can without compromising my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town at a bar or dancing somewhere. If I'm too tired, a bottle of wine and a good movie will do also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My parents don't know I'm bi.
You should message me if
You're an intelligent and attractive girl, and you like what you read/see.

Also, I will ask to Skype or provide proof in some way to rule out catfish.
More