29 Woodstock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a hard working girl, that knows what she wants out of life. I speak my mind, and I love to have a good time. :D I enjoy watching sports, especially football," Go Dawgs", going out dancing, and being with my friends .I work crazy hours because it's retail but I love my job and enjoy working with my coworkers, wouldn't change it for anything at moment!

Looking forward to what life has in store for me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So, love the people who treat your right forgive the ones who don’t and believe that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance take it. If it changes your life, let it. Nobody said it’d be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.

Living life to the fullest!!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am outgoing and willing to strike up conversation with anyone.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not stuck at work.... going out with friends. Having good time! You can never have bad Friday night if your with right group of people, doesn't really matter what you do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I am willing to admit it, then it not private! :)