59Maumelle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a New Zealander who has lived in the USA for 15 years, lived in San Diego, Colorado, San Antonio, Oklahoma City and Little Rock...
I love to spend time with friends and especially the outdoors. Travelling is a passion and always enjoy new places. Have always wanted to learn to ride a motorbike and to hang glide. Game to try anything once... As long as it is legal.. Enjoy cooking for friends. Also enjoy watching a good movie at home or going to the movies. Love to read and listen to most music, love the Blues and Motown

I am short, 5 feet tall, and wonderful
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working and sometimes some R & R
I’m really good at
Being a great friend, a listener, fun to be with
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am and my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Blind side
Mystic River
LOve all music...
Fav foods, love New Zealand Lamb
all shell fish and a great steak
Six things I could never do without
Water, a good nites sleep, toothbrush, toilet paper, clothing, home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grandchildren... travel... life
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I some times snore
You should message me if
you think we would be great friends to begin with
The two of us