Jep5
32 New Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jep5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi.

I have no debt. I have a job. I have a car. I have a place. No criminal records. Not addicted to drugs. I don't use drugs.. except caffeine. I don't smoke cigarettes. Rarely drink, but I can out-drink most; university in Wisconsin. I'm not overweight, I'm in shape and healthy. I have all my teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
Read, study, work, play, repeat.
I’m really good at
Driving in the snow.

Traveling.

Math. Well most of the time Math.. Okay, maybe sometimes math.

Computer and tech stuff.

Spending time with you :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Sexy nerdy glasses, duh!

Blue eyes, brown hair. I heard that's a thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows/movies: If it has at least one of the follow I'm going to like it -comedy, action, horror, drama, sci-fi, suspense.

But some being Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, South Park, Game of Thrones, The Avengers, Big Bang Theory, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Guardians of the Galaxy, ect.

For food I like Italian and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family.
2. Music.
3. Food/water.
4. Internet/computer.
5. Chocolate milk.
6. Air.
7. Insulin.
8. Sugar (not necessarily in that order :P).
9. Motor vehicles, of course!
10. Italian and Korean food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?

Why do people drive slow in the fast lane?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been on enough planes to put me in orbit of the moon, or over 9 times around the world.

No, I'm being serious. I don't remember how many times I traveled to and from Asia. I used to live there.
You should message me if
You have questions? I have answers. That's my stand.
More