41Dover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not really good about boasting who I am. I'm tall and medium built. I can fix almost anything, growing up in a family that is mechanically incline I was turning wrenches by the time I was 13. If you don't understand that last sentence , keep searching. I had multiple drag cars and was in magazines bc I raced a popular circuit. I also raced quads (4 wheelers). Another words, I'm a adrenaline junkie. Unfortunately, my divorce took most of that away. (HaHa) I have identical twin boys that are 16. Riding quads with my kids is my relaxing time when time permits. My work schedule is unusual, typically 4 nights on and 4 nights off but that never happens bc I'm almost always there for some reason. I try to exercise as much as possible to atleast feel healthy. Idc what others think. I live in Dover/Plant City but I'm currently looking for a house closer to work which is in Lakeland.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a nightshift manager at a aluminum factory in Lakeland. I work 6pm to 6am and practically live there now but, soon will have 4 days weekly. Meaning, 4 on and than 4 off. Then it will be dating time and fun time.
I’m really good at
I'm great at pretty much anything I do, not to sound cocky because I'm very humble.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm, I don't know anymore. It used to be my looks and height but I think that has changed since I'm older now. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons
Movies: all comedies, action, true stories
Music: I listen to any and all types but what is usually playing in my truck is Howard Stern.
Six things I could never do without
I could do without everything as long as I have my family. Oh, and phone. Wait, iPad too. Oops, need my job while we're at it,lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm going in life. Also, how to be the best father I can be to my kids. I know that sounds corny but being a real father to my teenage twins is very important to me. Especially since I lost my father and didn't have the greatest relationship with him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why most of you don't understand this question is beyond me. So many people write something dumb like "then it wouldn't be private" or "you have to get to know me first". That is not the question they are asking, it's what private "secret" about yourself are you willing to let others know. I rather see the question skipped or just write that you're not willing to reveal that.

For me the most private thing I am willing to admit to on here is something that my potential other half needs to know in the first place. About 12 years ago I was addicted to pain pills for almost 5 years. I have been clean for approximately 7 years now. That is what I am willing to share about myself to strangers.
You should message me if
You wanna start enjoying and having fun in your life. Oh, and if you want a great sex
The two of us