Klangfarben_DB
29 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Klangfarben_DB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Daniel. I am 24 currently and am a single man living in Richmond, IN. I love music and am currently practicing for an opera recital as well as auditioning for a local musical in the upcoming weeks. I do love music theory and music writing/arranging as well. On the other hand, I do love watching sports and playing them as well. I am mostly a fan of NFL but I am not the kind of guy that memorizes stats. I just like to watch the present game and see what happens. I am a Denver Broncos fan (pre-Tebow in case you are wondering). I also want to make it known that my faith is important to me. I don't expect a girl to be the perfect Christian (cuz Lord knows that doesn't exist as many think it does) but she should believe that He is real and a part of our lives. Anything else you want to know, just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
My life....I am working full time at a factory, trying to finish up schooling, and trying to get involved with as many music events as I can. I am not the best singer, but I do love to sing and play different instruments!
I’m really good at
I love jigsaw puzzles, especially during the winter when I am trapped inside and don't feel like going out. I am good at breathing as well...been doing it for almost 25 years now and think I have it down pretty well ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
This question always sounds conceded...but I will answer it anyhow. I think people notice my eyes first, to be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: "A Tale of Two Sons" by John MacArthur
Favorite movie: "Les Miserables" or "Equilibrium"
Favorite show: "Grimm" or "The Legend of the Seeker"
Favorite music: Anything but heavy metal and rap.
Favorite food: Stroganoff
The six things I could never do without
1) My faith!
2) My family!
3) My friends!
4) Music!
5) Oxygen
6) Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to hang with my friends or family, but I have a lot of Friday evenings free since I dont work on the weekends. (I work third shift)
You should message me if
you want to know more and get to know me a little better. I am not looking to rush things and am only looking for something that has serious potential. I am okay with just friends as well, but be open and honest and let's not lead each other on at all.
More