67 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very affectionate, loving and caring person. I am loyal and faithful. I enjoy movies and going out to dinner enjoying a glass of wine. Ive taken line dancing lessons as I enjoy country music. I enjoy all kinds of music except some rap. I have two sons who live here in Phoenix. I would like to meet a guy who is also affectionate and will commit to a serious relationship. I am fun to be with and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement.
I’m really good at
being myself and enjoying life and taking nothing for granted.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to go to movies and shows when I can while I visit my sister in law in Vegas. I enjoy all kinds of music except some rap. Food - that is hard as I like all kinds of food but I try to eat healthy whenever I can.
The six things I could never do without
My sons, my friends, my dog, affection, love kisses, and having a guy in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the players and scammers that are on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at home watching TV or chatting with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I told, would it?
You should message me if
U are interested in having a permanent long term relationship. No long distance guys need to respond. I would like to add....I prefer strongly that only guys who live in phoenix now email me. Iam not interested in guys stating they live in Phoenix but are in other states or countries even if it's work related, Tempe, Mesa, Chandler, or Prescott. I don't believe in long distance relationships and tired of getting stood up because guys decide my living in Glendale is too far away after they make a date and disappear. Thanks for honoring my request.