42Cookeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lemme start by saying... Im 6'2 260lbs, so if your looking for a lil girly man, Im not the one. I was raised with morals and strong values and stick by them. I know how to treat a lady, not by spoiling her but treating her with respect and dignity, I am a true gentleman. Call me old fashion I guess. Im a good man with a kind heart. I dont play games and not interested in someone who does.

Im not interested in someone thats not happy with life or thereselves, Im a positive person and dont want drama or some negative nelly bitching and moaning all the time. Im on a weight loss kick right now and have dropped over 60lbs this year alone. I would like someone who likes to stay somewhat fit and look good also.

Im laid back and dont take life too serious...no sense...none of us are getting out alive. I work hard everyday, I hate work, but I love to make $$$. Just because if my girl wants something, then I want to be able to get it for her. And I dont mean diamonds, I mean things you thought I didnt hear you say. I not only hear you...I listen.

I like to go out and usually have fun wherever I go. I dont go looking for trouble, and 99% of the time trouble wants nothing to do with me ;) I dig all kindsa music from bach to hank to 2pac. I love to dance...yes this big white boy will tear the floor up with just a few beers to get the i dont give a shit going ;)

Im not looking for drama queens or a woman scorn, Ya know who you are. Just looking for someone to spend some good times with, if it grows from there then ill guess we will handle it when it gets there.
What I’m doing with my life
taking it day by day and rocking it!!!
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book...anything by the toilet
Movie's....Anything really, as long as it has a good story to it.
Music...All kinds
Food...anything but chinese
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My droid
My pocket knife
My work boots ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general....
On a typical Friday night I am
Cold chilling from a hard days work....But up for anything if it presents itself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Extreme Home make over make's me cry. Yea I said it...wanna make something of it?
You should message me if
Interested in a good time with a good person. Im a good guy with a kind heart...
The two of us