Klondikesouth
23 Whitehorse, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Klondikesouth
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Reluctant student spending time on and off in Winnipeg for school. I study biology and have an extensive knowledge of northern and boreal plants.
My hobbies include kickboxing and riding bikes. Chances are I will like my bike more than you, but that`s just life sometimes. I also like cooking and baking, which might have stemmed from a year where the only good channel in my cable package was the Food Network.
What I’m doing with my life
University, training Muay Thai, cooking, baking lots of bread, biking, eating stupendous amounts of carbs.
I’m really good at
Frowning. Doing plant and ecology stuff. Getting trench foot. Not riding on sunny days. I'm pretty good at frowning so I thought I would mention it twice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. It's thick, it's brown and I have a noticeable cowlick that makes my hair sit off to the side without any product.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Wheel of Time series, Niven's Ringworld and Known Universe works, Dune, The Lord of the Rings, most sci-fi and fantasy really. I also really like nearly everything Isaac Asimov wrote..
Although lately I`m spending more time reading reports and plant guides than anything else.
Oh, and Bon Apetit magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Going fast.
Bread.
Padded shorts.
Coffee.
Butter.
Mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plants and stuff. Places I've been, famous figures in history I would want to fight. Interesting things I've read lately or how things work.
Now that I`m close to graduating I`m starting to put together a new five year plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, playing video games or hanging out with my friends. I even study now, like a responsible person and everything. Life of a champ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am becoming a shameful weeb.
You should message me if
You want to. Shit, it's a free country.
More