31Lincolnton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've heard all of the excuses I care to hear anymore. My son and I deserve someone who actually wants to be in our lives. I'm down to earth, fun, loving, caring and always give 100% to my special someone. I'm a good ol' country girl at heart. I love sports, 4 wheelin, bonfires, fishing, anything to do with the outdoors pretty much. I'm laid back and know how to have fun. I'm not afraid to get dirty and then get cleaned up for the lady in my life. I'm comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt or shorts and a hoodie, flip flops hanging out with the one I'm committed to or dressed up for a night out showing off my girl. If I message you and you aren't interested at least have the balls to reply and say so please
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best parent I can be and exploring my options on going back to school
I’m really good at
Almost everything I do
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie-Dirty Dancing
Music-anything except rap & classical
Food-anything except sushi
Books-Twilight Series
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My son
3. Friends
4. Food
5. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner or snuggled up with my son watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are looking for a good woman that has it together.
The two of us