35Fergus, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big video game player. I have aa PC, 3DS PS3 and a WiiU. I'm into new and classic games. Mostly intellectual ones, or western RPGs, although nothing wrong with an adventure game or action game occasionally.

My husband and I are also a big Warhammer, Age of Sigmar and Kings of War miniatures player.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing Warhammer, video games on the PC or watching Netflix. Spending time with my dog and husband.
I’m really good at
Video games and cooking or so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I'm reading various Warhammer fluff.
Movie:My favourite movie is Dolores Claiborne, based on the Stephen King novel. I also really like Broken Flowers and About Schmidt.
I'll listen to whatever. I've got no particular preferences. But if I had to pick I'd say my favourites are classical and for more modern, the Barenaked Ladies. I also like old folk music like Arlo Guthrie and Pete Seger.
I'd have to say Gyros, curry, ribs and chicken wings are my favourites. However, I have a food intolerance to soy, peppers and eggs so I have to be careful what I or else suffer some minor but annoying consequences.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1) friendship/love
2) kinky sex & cuddling
3) an imagination
4) good food
5) exercise and nature
6) video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work life balance. The environment. Video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my husband playing video games or hanging out with our friends.
You should message me if
You're interested in video games, miniature gaming or sex.
The two of us