42Pinellas Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an educated, fun guy who enjoys my life. I am open-minded and passionate about life and all that it has to offer. I work out a few days a week and try to play sand volleyball whenever I get the chance. I have the distinction of being an intellectual geek as well as a social butterfly. I have a great deal of love to give and would like to offer that love to others. I come from a polyamorous background and I am looking for someone who is interested in a primary partner within that framework. No drama, please.

I am Conversational, Charismatic, and Intense
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a professional corporate environment currently working towards not having to stress over the bills that prevent me from doing those amazing fun things I dream of doing like taking cruises, going back to Jamaica, traveling across Europe and Australia.
I’m really good at
Conversation / Discussion
Occasionally gaming or Geeking out with friends.
Swing Dancing, being a former Professional dancer and instructor.
Understanding alternative lifestyles, such as Polyamory.
The first things people usually notice about me
Possibly my eyes (hazel) as I always strive to make and hold eye contact.
After that, my shoulders. I was a college athlete (wrestler).
My sense of Humor and wry, but crooked smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series. (RIP)
Lost Symbol - by Dan Brown
Most Robert Heinlein books as well.
My all time favorite movie is Far and Away. Probably the ideal depiction of the epic story arc.
80's Hair bands up through most alternative Rock now.
I'm pretty simple when it comes to food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dating or spending time with my friends or family. There are Very few typical Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open-minded Nudist, practiced in the BDSM lifestyle as a Dominant/Rigger, and have been a swinger. I have evolved through my relationships to the understanding that I am seeking the intimacy and special friendship that Poly relationships can have. So I am here now seeking to open myself up to that much more love in my life.
You should message me if
You are local and are interested in learning more about me. I am open to dating and seeing where things lead. I am not looking for an online relationship. I am interested in meeting in person once all parties are comfortable.
We take it a day at a time and embrace what we have . . the gift of today. (the Present)
The two of us