Knox_E
33 Johnson City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Knox_E
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Knox. I am looking to meet some new people. I can sometimes be a little reserved at first, but I am pretty out-going once I get to know someone. I'm looking to meet and/or get to know any nice, open-minded, laid-back, and fun loving folks. Whether it be for friendship or otherwise, I love talking to and getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
As much as I can.... I work in a hospital setting and I love my job and the fact that I am doing exactly what I had always wanted to do. In my free time I play a lot of different musical instruments (guitar, drums, etc.) and I love to do just about anything that involves spending time with my friends and the outdoors. I enjoy riding mountain bikes, road bicycles, kayaking, rock climbing, skiing, scuba diving, etc. Basically anything that gets the blood flowing, I'm game for it... I'm pretty laid back and just love life with a determination to enjoy every minute I have and make the best of it. I'm a huge movie buff and love spending a movie night at home just as much as I like to go out on the town with friends on any given weekend. I'll try anything once...
I’m really good at
An open-minded and empathetic person by nature. I am a really good listener and I'm the kind of guy that all my friends usually come to for support. I love the outdoors and would love to meet some folks who like outdoor sports as much as I do. I am a pretty good guitarist. I have been playing music for most of my life and I love this form of expressionism. P.S., I am FTM, and therefore am at an advantage when it comes to my understanding of both sexes and socialization in our culture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to know, honestly...
The six things I could never do without
1. My awesome friends.
2. My own shower...
3. My puppies (twins).
4. A toothbrush.
5. Wine.
6. The Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Let's see...
My fur babies. Social sciences, Gender stereotypes and studies. Humane societies and animal rights. Multimodal pain control. Music and it's effect on our moods... Food. Vacations. Goals, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, having dinner with friends or Netflixing it at home on my comfy couch with some take out.
You should message me if
You should just message me... 😉
More