Kokomo564
52 Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kokomo564
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single dad who has decided that its time and find someone to enjoy life and all it entails....
I have 2 great kids ... Boy & Girl. No Drama.... Takes to much energy....
Love to get out and see all AZ has to offer, either by camping or taking a ride on my motorcycle....
Enjoy all kinds of music and enjoy hearing it live when possible. Sports are great... But not addicted ... I can walk away from the TV for something more interesting...

Looking for someone who knows what it's like to be a parent and the things that go along with it....
Hope to hear from that special someone ...
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying all I can... Especially watching my teens grow and mature and now working on finding time for me!!!!
I’m really good at
Making my friends & family smile and enjoy a good laugh.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm above average height at 6'3" but actually kinda short in my family....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read all kinds of books... Especially by Clive Cussler, Lincoln Child, Tom Clancy, Stuart Wood....
Love all kinds of music.... Especially when it's live...
Food .... Finding that out of the way hidden gem....
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Family
My iPhone
Music
A good book
Good friends
On a typical Friday night I am
One of a couple things .... Either hanging out enjoying life with my kids ... Or relaxing and deciding on what I can get into on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we meet
You should message me if
You would like to meet up... Chat... Laugh.... Enjoy life
More