Kolby513
34 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kolby513
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 411 months old, that's what my mother tells people.

My beard has lived in Seattle long than you have !

I once found Carmen San Diego in real life, but died of dysentery on the Oregon trail.

I love everything about food; eating it, cooking it, learning about it, the cultural connection it has, the way it can surprise you with one bite. I want someone to enjoy it with.

I want to date, I want to see what comes of dating, if it's something serious good, but I don't want to be always looking for the happy ever after, I want the happy right now, where-ever I am at in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully being the best friend, son, and uncle I can be.
Working, trying to figure my next move. New job or new adventure.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, dunking basketballs... Two of the three are true.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my height I am a bit short for a guy but a good height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading: White Trash: the 400 Year Untold History of Class in America

I love to read biographies, books on historical events, historical fiction, mysteries.

I love to watch all kinds of movies, tend to lean away from horror though
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, something to cook on. Library card.... Actually just reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How drugs aren't the answer, unless the questions is "What's not the answer?" that would be drugs

The perfect amount of time to text someone back and not seem desperate, but also show that you are interested
On a typical Friday night I am
Cloning dinosaurs, just follow the directions in Jurassic Park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never bluff in poker...or do I?
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to get a bite to eat. If you know the cheat code to Contra

I really just want someone to chill with and go places with. Plan fun weekends, go to new restaurants.
Podcast recommendations would be nice too
More