KookyKDee
31 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KookyKDee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Karla. I'm usually a pretty low-key person I would rather go to a small intimate party than a big one, but I love to go dancing (if there is a bit of booze involved). I usually spend my free time crafting and making stuff like jewelry and knitting, watching movies and hanging out with friends. I'm pretty shy at first, but get comfortable relatively quickly. I have a strange, sarcastic sense of humor and am way too much like my mother, but she's an awesome person.
I'm looking for someone who is quirky and offbeat with a great sense of humor.

I am crafty, cheeky, and snarky
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching preschool by day trying to get kinda sorta pretty good at pinball by night.
I’m really good at
Playing Tetris Attack on the SNES
Teaching small children
Thrift store shopping
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: I love reading and will read almost any novel. I've been super into cheesey mysteries lately.

Movies: Juno, Saved, Clueless, Rock and Roll High School, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Empire Records,

Music: Kimya Dawson, Cub, Go Sailor, Flight of the Conchords, Goldfinger, Le Tigre, Bikini Kill, The Moldy Peaches, Best Coast, Beat Happening,

Food: I'm mostly a vegaquarium(fish only), I love pizza, mission style burritos, indian food, and thai food.
The six things I could never do without
reproductive rights, good books, good company, public transportation, calm mornings, and a comfy place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really "private" but my computer keyboard is broken so if I just typed normally everything would look like this R"bRoken keyboaRd is bRokenR"
You should message me if
You don't take life, yourself, or anything else too seriously and/or you feel compelled to.
More