67Castlegar, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easygoing confident person who enjoys many outdoor activitys such as camping Hiking fishing etc. I also enjoy quiet times watching movies or just chating. I enjoy cooking and have many crafts
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi retired and am now taking time to enjoy more travel and visiting family. I have wornderful grown children. I do not become obcesed with any one hobby . I am interested in many things.
I’m really good at
Cooking Baking and all my hobbys
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a cheerful happy person with a posative attitude. I like to look at the bright side of things but can alsobe understanding and thoughful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most music and listen to music a lot. I like trying different foods of all kinds. Some of my favorite movies were bird on a wire and Six Degrees of Separation Most movies except space ones. I am not much of a movie watcher.
Six things I could never do without
food shelter air water family freinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things to create Placed I'd like to go. Ways of improving things
On a typical Friday night I am
Out shopping and having dinner with the girls or just sitting back reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
only to people I know well and family
You should message me if
Message me if you wish to get to know me
The two of us