34 Livermore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me...hmmmmm. I work two jobs, I'm a union certified welder and I also work at OSH. I love sports. I'll listen to just about all genres of music. I love to stay at home and read but I'm equally at home going out on the town. I'm a former US Marine.

Figured I'd give this a shot but I'm not expecting much. I figure we all joined this site to meet people but it seems as though everyone just looks at profiles and that's it. So let me make this clear, if you message me I WILL answer back as soon as I can. All I ask is that you extend to me the same courtesy if I message you. I'm not looking for flings or relationships of that nature. I was never into those things anyway. I am looking for an emotionally mature independent woman. I'm too old to deal with more high school and college age drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working two jobs, I'm a welder and I work at OSH, while slowly (but surely) getting my degree in counseling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I've had people tell me that they seem to change color. I thought that was pretty neat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: historical fiction, biographies, history, international thrillers, and any Shelock Holmes book.

Music: anything except rap, hip hop, and crazy hardcore screaming heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My Kindle
My iPod
Don't need a sixth thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or at home reading. Not much to elaborate on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely love Karaoke. I know it's cheesy but it's so fun.