Korysasaurus
30 North Hollywood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Korysasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a good guy, and a pretty awkward. I am a down to earth. looking for someone who can have fun without a drink in their hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot, and then hanging out with my best friend.
I’m really good at
Hugging, Singing, Running, Hiking, One Handed Cartwheels, Giving, and people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye balls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Of Mice and Men, The BFG, I Capture the Castle, The Foreigner.

Movies: Anything with a great story.

Music: Eclectic really... Bird and Bee, Weezer, Jessie J, Adele, Beatles, Billy Joel, Regina Spektor, Sara Bareilles, Foo Fighters, Musicals, Katy Perry, Ben Folds, New Buffalo... everything.

Food: Japanese or Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Music, My Dog (TeeMu), Gatorade, Performing, making people happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends, family, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or finding something to do with friends. I like making dinner, watching a movie, or doing something adventurous. I don't drink, and it would be nice to find someone who can chill, cuddle, and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I say the word queef way too often :/
You should message me if
You want to hang out, or just chat.
More