Kozmikmom
54 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kozmikmom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Was married 16 years. Divorced since 2000. Been focused on raising the most awesome daughter. Been working more than 30 years in the same creative, educational career. Love my job most days. Have a few close friends and an extensive professional family around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing an awesome daughter for college and other great things ahead.

Working hard at a job I love most days.

Looking to expand my social circle and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Laughing, listening, thinking on my feet, writing, speaking, helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think they probably notice grey hair, smile, eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Science fiction movies, books, tv, and more.

All kinds of music: classic rock of 60s through the 90s, some more than others. Collection does include some country, pop, opera, and selected rap.

Bowling, swimming, watching football, reading, loafing.

Like to eat.
The six things I could never do without
People's answers for this one are ALL over the map.

Seems like air, water, food would be assumed.

Tooth brush and TP would be nice. Can we say toiletries, and the whole kit counts as one item on the list?

My tribe composed of close family and friends.

Ideas to discuss and develop.

Peace.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do I want to be doing five years from now?

What new challenges and adventures should I pursue?

What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm nervous filling out this form, let alone going on an actual date.
More