25Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Andrew, born in Phoenix, raised in Iowa. I like, hunting, fishing, off roading, working on cars and motorcycles, playing guitar, driving too fast, and kickin' it with my buddies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working whatever jobs I can get, trying to put together the scratch to start building Kustom cars and bikes.
I’m really good at
Fixing old cars, cooking, writing, and playing anything with strings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm north of six feet and built like an ogre, what else would someone notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For Whom The Bell Tolls, Sheep Farmer's Daughter, Fight Club, Hell's Angels: A Strange and Terrible Saga. Movies: Evil Dead, Dead Snow, Goon, Boondock Saints, Night of the Living Dead, Quarantine. Music: Chris Knight, Robert Earl Keen, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Distillers, Suffocation, The Meteors.
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Water, Food, Sleep, Books and Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get my hands on a Knucklehead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing something, regardless of what. I like to be out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a set of lips tattooed on my left butt check.
You should message me if
You like motorcycles, cars, and music. Just chillin' and having a good time.
The two of us