Kre8iveItalian
69 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kre8iveItalian
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A well-grounded creative individual with many great qualities. Good listener, understanding, sensitive, pleasant easy-going personality, thoughtful, considerate, sensual, great cook, athletic, handyman, one who takes good care of himself. Love music and work at several musical venues. Cycling is a favorite thing, as well as eating really good tasting food on the healthy side. I also have a spiritual side.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at several music venues, doing some custom picture framing, getting together with friends, and finishing building a house. I sometimes volunteer my time to SNBW.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands building things, creating enjoyable food (no recipes, just imagination). Except for baking. That's not something you can't just wing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall, slender, and that my real age (a test you can take online) is quite less than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Groundhog Day, Somewhere in Time, and A Thousand Clowns. Big Bang Theory, "24" (when it was aired), "Prison Break" (when it was aired).
The six things I could never do without
Touch, Nature, Sensuality, Music, Great tasting Food, Quality Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life might bring in the future, the Universe and how vast it is, and how our bodies are so magnificent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working a music venue, or getting together with friends.
You should message me if
You are a very together person, with no serious baggage, easy on the eyes, have a sensual demeanor, want to SHARE life (which means I am not interested in supporting another), and you are a good listener (very important). If you are athletic to some extent, that would be a plus. Slender is good, but I basically want someone who takes excellent care of themselves.
More