Kresh42
26 Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kresh42
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am jack's broken heart.

My name is Brad. I currently work in IT as service desk agent and trainer.

I am an INTJ, so sometimes I can take some time to warm up to people, but when I do I can be one of the most caring people you could know. I would help anyone if they needed it.

When I'm not at work, I am usually studying on new things, trying to improve myself to move up the IT ladder, either by reading books on different certifications, web articles, or tech videos. I am also a fan of PC gaming and tabletop gaming. I'm looking for someone that likes car rides, exploring the town or just staying in and enjoying each other's company.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Senior helpdesk technician working as a contractor. I enjoy what I currently do, but eventually I hope to move on to deskside work or IT security.
I’m really good at
I am good at figuring things out and tearing them apart. I like messing with things to make them better.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, beard or hair usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hitchhicker's Guide to the Galaxy series is my favorite book series. Life, the Universe and Everything is my favorite out the series. Other than that, I enjoy mostly anything science fiction.

Movies: Star Wars (OT, not the prequels and Empire especially), Kill Bill, Django Unchained, Fight Club, John Wick, Gran Torino, and The Martian to name a few.

TV: Breaking Bad was my favorite TV show. I binged the entire series while I was out of work for six weeks because of my broken foot. I am also a fan of Halt and Catch Fire.

Music: I like mostly any genre of music, but mostly Metal, Metalcore, Grunge & alternative rock. I also can take trance and techno, but I have to be in the mood to listen to it or it has to be in the background (especially in a place where I can't sing lyrics out loud, like the call floor :P)

Food: Italian, Chinese, and Mexican are my top 3. In all seriousness though, let's not joke. I'm a fat guy, and i'm sure I'll eat whatever you make, and if it is good, I'll probably love you forever because of it!
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet (my job depends on it, and without it my career path would be useless)
2. Friends (One of the many things people cannot go without. My friends have supported my along my way, and I am looking for more to help me out.)
3. Games (something to ease my mind from the daily grind of work and school. They are there to pass the time.)
4. My car. (I love driving my car.)
5. Education (My education means a lot to me. Without the skills to succeed I cannot go where I want to go.)
6. Family ( Same as my friends, I cannot go without my family. They mean a whole lot to me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself and what to say. I find starting conversations on here with text only very difficult.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm on an every-other weekend schedule at work, and I work 1 PM - 9:30 PM. if it is my weekend to work, I am off on Thursday and Friday, so I am going out with other Ingress teammates and getting together at the park or I am staying home and either watching Youtube videos or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an atheist. I usually keep my lack of religion to myself.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want a guy that wants a relationship, and doesn't just want sex.

I'm attracted mostly to nerdy types and I find intelligence a turn-on, but it is in no way a requirement, as long as you can tolerate the fact that I am.
More