25Islip, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kristina. I'm 22. I enjoy being with my family and hanging out with my friends. I love going to the hookah bar. I enjoy watching hockey, football, baseball/softball. I'm a girl with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants. If you want to talk and get to know me more shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time rite now. Hopefully oneday open up my own bakery or resterant even an online bakery website would be awesome.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, giving advice//being there for someone, doing makeup and hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (I'm short lol), my brown eyes, my curly hair, my tattoos
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My phone
Food (I enjoy cooking)
My makeup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What life has to offer for me in the years to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or home with my family just hanging out. Maybe out at the hookah lounge. I don't mind going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really what's private anymore ...
You should message me if
You are older then 21
know what you want in life
Your not going to play games
Your respectable
You don't want to hook up
If your family Oriented
And can hold a Conversation.
The two of us