23Cadillac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kristin. I've been saved since the age of five. I grew up in a Christian home and I love to serve the Lord with my whole heart. At the moment I am attending college for an Associates degree in Computer Programming. When I finish, I hope to obtain my Bachelors in Computer Science. I love taking pictures, trouble shooting computers, playing video games and watching scifi. I'm a huge Star Wars fan and a LotR fan as well. I do love to play sports though as well. tennis and volleyball are my two favs!

With all that out of the way I'll mention a little bit about my personality. At first I'm kinda shy, but who isn't? Once you get to know me I can be pretty outgoing. I'm a great listener and once I get out of my shy bubble I talk a lot. I love to be spontaneous! I love surprising people and being surprised in return. I'm also what some would call a "hopeless romantic". I fall prey to those cheesy LMN movies on TV lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to serve God to the best of my ability and currently majoring in Computer Programming.
I’m really good at
Taking pictures, working on computers, video games, listening, comforting and being kind!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The KJV Bible, C. S. Lewis Chronicles of Narnia, R. A. Salvatore's Legend of Drizzt, Harry Potter series, and some romance books.

Movies: Avengers, Thor, Iron Man, Captain get the picture :P, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Blades of Glory, Step Brothers, any LMN and Sci-fi movies on TV.

Shows: The Five on Fox News, Big Bang Theory and The New Adventures of the Old Christine.

Music: I love Classic Rock! Van Halen, Aerosmith and Led Zeppelin are my favorite from that genre. I'm not very picky though when it comes to music....except if it's country....cant stand it :P

Food: My favorite is Chinese food but when it comes to eating I'm not terribly picky.
Six things I could never do without
God, my Bible, my family, my computer, music, and sadly internet :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what God has planned for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working on a mountain of homework. If there isn't any homework to be done then I'll probably be playing Skyrim or watching a movie with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like mixing foods in strange ways, such as dipping a french fry in a milkshake or cheetos in some chocolate pudding lol. Yes, I know, I'm a freak lol.
You should message me if
. . . you are genuinely interested in my profile. Please don't bother messaging me if it's just to bother or tease me because of my faith. I don't judge others because of their faith, I would expect the same treatment in return.
The two of us