Kristen1025
30 Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kristen1025
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I have never lived in a city before, and am in awe of all that there is do to here in Atlanta and the surrounding areas of Georiga. I love to travel, especially to beaches or exotic, crazy destinations. I am a positive person who always tries to look on the bright side of things. I like doing things outside and hope to meet some people who do as well! I have a dog, a labradoodle mix named Timber, and two cats so I am looking for an animal lover for sure. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Atlanta two years ago from Florida for a fantastic job opportunity. I work with animals and am extremely passionate about it. My career is a very important to me but it is also very important to have a life outside of work as well!
The first things people usually notice about me
that I talk fast because I am from the North!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love action movies!
-I am not a big TV person but if I watch it I watch CSI-like shows or Animal Planet.
-I was never into country music before I moved to Georgia but now I love it!
-I am an avid reader of any/all books but my favorite authors are: Clive Clussler, James Patterson, Michael Connely, Dan Brown, Ted Bell, John Grisham or Iris Johnson
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
My cats and my dog
Traveling
Good beer
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places I want to travel and the people I would love to visit!
On a typical Friday night I am
I hate to say that I have a "typical" night but if I had to pick something I do spend a lot of nights out with friends in Virgina Highlands, out to the movies or just hanging out at someone's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little hesitant about filling out this profile
You should message me if
you think I would be fun to talk to and you seem to fit with who I want to meet!!
More