31 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in a poly relationship. No I won't help you cheat on your girlfriend/ wife. If you are poly or single, read on. My SO is a cross dresser and a little bit bi.

I have a day job. I live with my fiance and our 2 cats. I go to bed early and wake up early. I hate filling this thing out. It feels like a resume. I believe honesty and communication are essential to make a relationship work. Looking for new friends to share the love. There's plenty to go around.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going with the flow.
I’m really good at
Caring about people (sometimes too much), cuddling and such. I like to cook. Wasting time- I'm great at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beautiful personality. And I'm real pretty in the face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like romance and self-help books. I like just about all movies, but not horror movies. TV shows I like Parks and Recreation, The Office, Modern Family, anything Gordon Ramsay, and 19 Kids and Counting (It's my guilty pleasure.) I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, a job or other means to support myself, phone, computer, cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life. Is this all there is? How will it play out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, reading a book, watching a movie, or just on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I check under the bed for monsters every night. Also I'm afraid to go in the basement after dark.
You should message me if
If you want to talk...