51Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Weathered through tough times and now standing strong to face what lies ahead with life. I have been a single-parent for almost 6 years now, and never felt so happy knowing and loving myself and truly living my life.

I love outdoor activites like trekking/hiking, mountain climbing and camping out, enjoys arts and crafts, gardening and starting to learn how to paint. I also love to run short distances regularly and enjoys joining fun runs every now and then, and hoping to run forever as my way to keep me fit in spite my full figure...
I love to travel when situations permits.
I am a spiritual person and maintain love for <<HONESTY and HUMILITY>>, as one great virtue that I hold on to guide me and keep me grounded and balance.
What I’m doing with my life
I am so blessed that I am given the opportunity in developing my personality and my spirituality through many readings and group counseling and sharing, I keep myself physically fit, as I am so passionate with outdoor activities such as my running, hiking and trekking, camping out and mountain climbing and I am in the process of developing myself socially, discovering some of my new potentials and finding a profound purpose in life. I"m hoping to meet people with deep compassion with life, where we both can learn from each other through the lessons we experienced and learned through life's great journey.
I’m really good at
I'm developing my passion in arts and in organizing small events. I love to cook as much as I love to eat. :-)
I am starting to learn and enjoying gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fierce-looking eyes... People think that I am unapproachable because of my strong facial features, but once they befriend me, I am a loving, happy and profound person.
Many says that I have a glow in my personality and some finds me easy to approach. It must be because of my positive outlook in life that is attractive to some.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a complete collection of Sydney Sheldon books which I enjoyed reading. And now I am more into self-healing and self-improvement books. I love to watch comedy movies and happy-ending movies. I prefer soft and mellow music as it relaxes me or any self-help audio collections that can enhance my personality and perception in life. I love to eat and never picky in food as I want to explore all the good food in any way.
Six things I could never do without
The six things I cannot do without is a BOOK in hand to read whenever possible, a soft and mellow MUSIC or any empowering thy self audios to listen to, me cellular PHONE, my WALLET with some cash and IDs, my JOURNAL and my ballpen, and my ROSARY.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I enjoy thinking of what I can do for today and make sure of accomplishing it. I think of my future to continuously feel and stay happy and contented, with all hope to spent it with my soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love to spend time with my girls or go on a girls night-out n dinners and coffee and lots of updating with life...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am lonely at times and that I am hoping that I can share my blessed and beautiful life with a special someone who is respectful, honest, compassion with life and loves to explore the world.
You should message me if
You should message me if you know and practice what respect and honesty means. You can converse well and you are trust worthy.
The two of us